About MTS   Board of Directors   Management     Investor Relations  
  Corporate site
» Mr. Andrey Dubovskov
» Mr. Vsevolod Rozanov
» Mr. Sergey Savchenko
» Mr. Rajiv Mehrotra
» Mr. Ajay Khanna
» Mr. Alok Tandon
» Ms. Neera Sharma
» Mr. Alexander Gorbunov
» Mr. Andrey Smelkov
» Mr. Andrey Terebenin
» Mr. Suman Sehgal
» Mr. Bharat V. Patel
» Mr. Vikram Kaushik
» Mr. Igor Kozlov
» Mr. Ram Krishna Agrawal
Corporate site
Board of Directors
Mr. Vsevolod Rozanov
Deputy Chairman

Mr. V. Rozanov did his graduation from the Lomonosov Moscow State University with a degree in Economics. He is having rich corporate experience of more than 20 years, mainly in the field of Management, Economics and Finance. He has served many esteemed Multinational Companies in senior capacity. Before joining the Company he was Vice President and CFO with Mobile TeleSystems (MTS), Moscow, another Subsidiary Company of Sistema JSFC. He is a successful professional who made a significant contribution to consolidating MTS’s position in the telecom market. From August 2008 till May 2013, he held the position of Whole Time Director designated as President and CEO of SSTL. Presently, he is the Dy. Chairman of SSTL. He is also the Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and member on the Management Board of Sistema JSFC. He is on the Board of telecom company MTS OJSC, oil company Bashneft JSOC, transport company SG-Trans OJSC and management company Leader-Invest CJSC.

Sistema Shyam TeleServices Limited (SSTL)
  © SSTL India 2011, All Rights Reserved Sistema | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Do Not Disturb | Telemarketer's Registration | Mobile Phone Etiquettes