About MTS   Board of Directors   Management     Investor Relations  
  Corporate site
» Mr. Andrey Dubovskov
» Mr. Vsevolod Rozanov
» Mr. Sergey Savchenko
» Mr. Rajiv Mehrotra
» Mr. Ajay Khanna
» Mr. Alok Tandon
» Ms. Neera Sharma
» Mr. Alexander Gorbunov
» Mr. Andrey Smelkov
» Mr. Andrey Terebenin
» Mr. Suman Sehgal
» Mr. Bharat V. Patel
» Mr. Vikram Kaushik
» Mr. Igor Kozlov
» Mr. Ram Krishna Agrawal
Corporate site
Board of Directors
Ms. Neera Sharma

Neera Sharma earned a Bachelor’s degree in law from Panjab University in 1997 and also completed her MBA in Finance from Amity Business School in 2004. Neera has strong functional expertise and a well-rounded legal experience base of nearly two decades having worked with leading companies like DCM Limited, HCL, Idea Cellular limited, Emaar MGF Land Private Limited, HFCL Infotel and Dishnet Wireless Limited (Aircel). She has been associated with the Company since 2008 and as the Head of the Legal Function, counsels and advises the Company on the entire gamut of Legal and Compliance matters. She was conferred with the prestigious Young Achiever Award (in the In House Counsel Category) in 2013 and Outstanding Achievements award in 2015 by Legal Era. She is also a founder Member of Indian Corporate Counsel Association.

Sistema Shyam TeleServices Limited (SSTL)
  © SSTL India 2011, All Rights Reserved Sistema | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Do Not Disturb | Telemarketer's Registration | Mobile Phone Etiquettes