About MTS   Board of Directors   Management     Investor Relations  
  Corporate site
» Mr. Andrey Dubovskov
» Mr. Vsevolod Rozanov
» Mr. Sergey Savchenko
» Mr. Rajiv Mehrotra
» Mr. Ajay Khanna
» Mr. Alok Tandon
» Ms. Neera Sharma
» Mr. Alexander Gorbunov
» Mr. Andrey Smelkov
» Mr. Andrey Terebenin
» Mr. Suman Sehgal
» Mr. Bharat V. Patel
» Mr. Vikram Kaushik
» Mr. Igor Kozlov
» Mr. Ram Krishna Agrawal
Corporate site
Board of Directors
Mr. Bharat Vithalbhai Patel

Mr. Bharat V Patel is an Independent Director of the Company since 13.07.2011. He holds MA in Economics from the University of Notre Dame, US and MBA in Marketing from the University of Michigan, USA. He is the former Chairman of Procter & Gamble Hygiene and Health Care Ltd., and presently in the Executive Committee or Boards of Indian Society of Advertisers (ISA), World Federation of Advertisers (WFA), Advertising Standards Council of India (ASCI) and Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC). He has over 40 years of varied experience in the field of advertising, marketing, sales, exports and operations.

Sistema Shyam TeleServices Limited (SSTL)
  © SSTL India 2011, All Rights Reserved Sistema | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Do Not Disturb | Telemarketer's Registration | Mobile Phone Etiquettes